Latest Products http://www.kumarsurgicals.com Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 12:53:41 +0530 en-us http://www.kumarsurgicals.com Dr. Morepen Medical Equipment http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-medical-equipment.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-medical-equipment.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Tape http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/adhesive-tape.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/adhesive-tape.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3M 8210 Face Mask http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/3m-8210-face-mask.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/3m-8210-face-mask.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Oxygen Concentrator http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-oxygen-concentrator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Blood Glucose Monitor System http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-blood-glucose-monitor-system.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-blood-glucose-monitor-system.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Pulse Oximeter http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Digital Thermometer http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-digital-thermometer.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Digital BP Monitor http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-digital-bp-monitor.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-morepen-digital-bp-monitor.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Odin Medical Equipment http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-medical-equipment.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-medical-equipment.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Odin Handheld Body Massager http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-handheld-body-massager.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-handheld-body-massager.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Odin Portable Phlegm Suction Unit http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-portable-phlegm-suction-unit.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-portable-phlegm-suction-unit.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Odin Omega 3 Capsules http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-omega-3-capsules.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-omega-3-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Odin Digital BP Monitor http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-digital-bp-monitor.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/dr-odin-digital-bp-monitor.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accu-Chek Active Blood Glucose Meter Kit http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/accu-chek-active-blood-glucose-meter-kit.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/accu-chek-active-blood-glucose-meter-kit.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accu-Chek Instant S Glucometer with Free Test Strips http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/accu-chek-instant-s-glucometer-with-free-test-strips.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/accu-chek-instant-s-glucometer-with-free-test-strips.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flamigrip I.V.Cannula Fixator http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/flamigrip-i-v-cannula-fixator.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/flamigrip-i-v-cannula-fixator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stickoplast Adhesive Tape http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/stickoplast-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/stickoplast-adhesive-tape.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beurer Hearing Aid http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/beurer-hearing-aid.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/beurer-hearing-aid.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skin - Cutasept http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/skin-cutasept.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/skin-cutasept.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duracell Chota Power http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/duracell-chota-power.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/duracell-chota-power.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsona POP Bandage http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/gypsona-pop-bandage.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hansaplast Washproof Strips http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/hansaplast-washproof-strips.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/hansaplast-washproof-strips.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hansaplast Lion Heat Plaster http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/hansaplast-lion-heat-plaster.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/hansaplast-lion-heat-plaster.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omron Automatic BP Monitor http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/omron-automatic-bp-monitor.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/omron-automatic-bp-monitor.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Povidone-Iodine Cleansing Solution http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/povidone-iodine-cleansing-solution.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/povidone-iodine-cleansing-solution.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Romsons Respirometer http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/romsons-respirometer.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/romsons-respirometer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sensorcaine Heavy Injection http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/sensorcaine-heavy-injection.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/sensorcaine-heavy-injection.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Vaporizer http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/steam-vaporizer.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/steam-vaporizer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterillium Hand Sanitizer http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/sterillium-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/sterillium-hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Rubber Gloves http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/disposable-surgical-rubber-gloves.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/disposable-surgical-rubber-gloves.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgiwear G-Kit Surgeon Kit http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/surgiwear-g-kit-surgeon-kit.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/surgiwear-g-kit-surgeon-kit.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viggo Medical Devices http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/viggo-medical-devices.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/viggo-medical-devices.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leukoplast Adhesive Tape http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/leukoplast-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.kumarsurgicals.com/leukoplast-adhesive-tape.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530